Your International Trade Team

The sun never sets on the offices of VEDP’s International Trade team.

With in-country consultants in over 75 countries and our international trade managers in local Virginia offices, our experienced team of professionals are here to help Virginia companies increase their international sales.

Vice President

Paul Grossman

Paul Grossman
Vice President of International Trade
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219 USA
Phone: (804) 545-5752
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: PGrossman@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

Paul H. Grossman, Jr. currently serves the Commonwealth of Virginia as the Vice President of International Trade for the Virginia Economic Development Partnership (VEDP). In this capacity, he is responsible for developing and implementing the Commonwealth’s international marketing strategy. This includes the promotion of Virginia products and services to markets worldwide via export sales.

 

 

International Trade Managers

Jordan Watkins

Jordan Watkins
International Trade Manager | Eastern Region
World Trade Center
101 West Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: (757) 314-2129
Fax: (757) 683-8500
Email: JAWatkins@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 
Ellen Meinhart

Ellen Meinhart
International Trade Manager | Northern Region
8150 Leesburg Pike, Suite 710
Vienna, Virginia 22182-7730
Phone: (703) 506-9742
Fax: (703) 506-9740
Email: EMeinhart@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 

Lee Sanderson
Lee Sanderson
International Trade Manager | Central Region
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5755
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: LSanderson@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 

Roger Porter

Roger Porter
International Trade Manager | South Central Region
220 Roanoke Boulevard
Salem, Virginia 24153
Phone: (540) 387-2562
Fax: (540) 375-3809
Email: RPorter@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 
Joel Stopha

Joel Stopha
International Trade Manager | Northwest Region
491 Airport Road, Suite 100
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Phone: (540) 490-1566
Email: JStopha@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

Diane Thomas

Diane Thomas
International Trade Manager | Southwest Region
16325 Taylor Place, Suite 300
Abingdon, Virginia 24211
Phone: (276) 623-1536
Fax: (276) 623-1542
Email: DThomas@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 
 

VALET Program

John Elink-Schuurman

John Elink-Schuurman
VALET Program Manager
8150 Leesburg Pike, Suite 710
Vienna, Virginia 22182-7730
Phone: (703) 506-9741
Fax: (703) 506-9740
Email: JElink-Schuurman@vedp.org
Click here to read bio
(Serving Northern and Central regions)

 

Global Defense Program

Theodora von Hohenstaufen Noll

Theodora von Hohenstaufen Noll
Defense Program Manager
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5764
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: TVHN@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

Ed Laughlin

Ed Laughlin
Defense Program Manager | Northern Region
8150 Leesburg Pike, Suite 710
Vienna, Virginia 22182-7730
Phone: (703) 506-9743
Fax: (703) 506-9740
Email: ELaughlin@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 

Staff

Lindsey Bertozzi

Lindsey Bertozzi
Assistant Vice President
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5767
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: LBertozzi@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

Jonathan Babington-Heina
Jonathan Babington-Heina
International Research Specialist
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5758
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: JBabington@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 
Sosy Bouroujian

Sosy Bouroujian
Global Research Coordinator
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5765
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: SBouroujian@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 
Carolyn Elliott

Carolyn Elliott
Assistant to the Vice President-International Trade
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5750
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: CElliott@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 
Scott Kennedy

Scott Kennedy
Trade Mission Manager
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5754
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: SKennedy@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 

Monica Sadie
Monica Sadie
Associate International Trade Manager
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5763
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: MSadie@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

Anne Phillips

Anne Phillips
Research Coordinator
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5759
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: APhillips@vedp.org
Click here to read bio

 

Mary Wood
Mary Wood
Program Manager
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5766
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: MWood@vedp.org
Click here to read bio